Reboot

Second blogpost since January 13th of 2011. And I said that first one was going to be the only one – the audacity of that prediction! Because here I am writing the second one, a much more formal introduction for what I want this blog to be rather than a condemnation of the blog’s worth. This entry is one of hope, hope that this blog might carry my writing as I work to make it my living. Though I already live for creativity, it sure ain’t going to pay the cost of living, factoring in creativity’s current rate of return.

So, without further ado, I present some tales from my tome.

(Tentative schedule will be one post each Tuesday and Thursday, and maybe bonuses on weekends!)

Leave a Reply

